26 May 2013 @ 02:11 pm
Age: 27
Bed size: Full
Chore you hate: Laundry
Dog's name: There are three in the house: Bubba, Yama, and Yeller
Essential start to your day item(s): Brushing my teeth. It really helps me wake up and yay for a fresh mouth.
Favorite color: Hunter Green
Gold or silver: Silver
Height: 5'5"
Instruments you play: Cello, guitar, and can plunk on the piano.
Job title: Production Coordinator
Kisses or hugs: Hugs and kisses?
Living arrangements: With the family, but am planning on moving in with a friend soon.
Nicknames: Dev and Dreamer
Overnight hospital stays other than birth: None, for all that I've had ER visits, I've never been admitted overnight.
Pet peeves: The biggest one is mouth noises. Be it eating loudly to smacking of chewing gum, it all drives me nuts.
Quote from a movie: "I would have liked to've seen Montana."
Right or left handed: Righty
Siblings: Two. An older sister and brother.
Time you wake up: My alarm goes off at 6:45am on weekdays...
Underwear: yuuuuuuuuup.
Vegetable you dislike: Zucchini
Ways you run late: Staying in bed too late.
X-rays you've had: Head, wrist, ankle, chest... Lots in other words.
Yummy food you make: I make a pretty good roast duck.
Zoo favorite: Hippos and otters.
Tags:
 
 
 
 
( Read comments )
Post a comment in response:
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.